Initially released as a Nintendo Switch exclusive, Capcom Arcade Stadium is about to reach other platforms as well, with a port coming to PC, Xbox One PS4 the next May 25, 2021.

Just like the Switch version, Capcom Arcade Stadium is a platform dedicated to retrogaming, and which allows players to replay or discover the cult games of the Japanese software house released between 1984 and 2001, through the purchase of different themed bundles. Here is the list of the three available bundles:

Dawn of the Arcade (1984-1988)

  • Vulgus
  • Pirate Ship Higemaru
  • 1942
  • Commando
  • Section Z
  • Trojan
  • Legendary Wings
  • Bionic Commando
  • Forgotten Worlds
  • Ghouls' n Ghosts

Arcade Revolution (1989-1992)

  • Strider
  • Dynasty wars
  • Final Fight
  • 1941: Counter Attack
  • Mercs
  • Mega twins
  • Carrier Air Wing
  • Street Fighter II
  • Captain commando
  • Varth: Operation Thunderstorm

Arcade Evolution (1992-2001)

  • Warriors of fate
  • Street Fighter II Turbo: Hyper Fighting
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo
  • Armored Warriors
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • 19XX: The War Against Destiny
  • Battle Circuit
  • Giga Wing
  • 1944: The Loop Matser
  • progear

On Steam, it will also be possible to purchase a full bundle at a discounted price (40,50€). Finally, the arrival of a DLC capable of make the player invincible during matches, for the price of 0,99€.