The fourth part of de debuts in 190 countries on Netflix today, Friday 3 April The paper house, the most viewed non-English series on Netflix.

In Part 4, made up of 8 new episodes, Italian music will also return. After the iconic "Bella Ciao", the protagonists they will also sing "I love you" by Umberto Tozzi e "Permanent center of gravity" by Franco Battiato.


The Paper House Part 4 begins in chaos: the Professor is convinced that Lisbon has been executed, Rio and Tokyo have destroyed a tank and Nairobi struggles between life and death. The gang is facing one of the most difficult moments ever and the presence of an enemy among its own ranks seriously hinders the success of the blow.

The most famous band of thieves in the world returns with Álvaro Morte (The Professor), Úrsula Corberó (Tokyo), Pedro Alonso (Berlin), Alba Flores (Nairobi), Itziar Ituño (Lisbon), Miguel Herrán (Rio), Esther Acebo ( Stockholm), Jaime Lorente (Denver), Darko Peric (Helsinki), Luka Peros (Marseille), Hovik Keuchkerian (Bogotá) and Rodrigo de la Serna (Palermo). Najwa Nimri (Inspector Sierra), Fernando Cayo (Colonel Tamayo), Juan Fernández (Colonel Prieto), Fernando Soto (Angel) and Mario de la Rosa (Suárez) give life to the police force which will seek to destroy the Resistance. The cast also includes Pep Munné (Governor), Enrique Arce (Arturo Román), Kiti Manver (Mariví) and José Manuel Poga (Gandía).