Although 2019 has just ended, EA has recently decided to unveil a ranking on the best team available on FIFA 20 for today's football year.

FIFA 20's Team of the Year is a stellar formation made up of players who have distinguished themselves for their performances during this year that has just ended.

In the list we find i following players:

  • Alison Becker
  • Andrew Robertson
  • Virgil van Dijk
  • Matthijs de Ligt
  • Trent alexander-arnold
  • Frenkie de Jong
  • Kevin de bruyne
  • N'Golo Kanté
  • Kylian Mbappé
  • Sadio Mané
  • Lionel Messi

TOTY players will be available in FUT packages for a limited period with video players who can vote today to elect the twelfth champion who will be part of this TOTY.