In the past hours CD Projekt RED announced that next week, more precisely the 30 August, will show the world a new gameplay of cyberpunk 2077. Everything will happen live on the channel Twitch official of the studio, and the live will start at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST next Friday. The gameplay session shown will be the same as shown to journalists behind closed doors during gamescom this week.

After the demo, the stream will continue with interviews with the developers of the title, which will explore the mechanics and decisions behind the creative process of Cyberpunk.

Declarations

answers